We've started using LayerVault to manage PSD revisions and things were going well. However, we had a sync inconsistency and the web UI was showing two folders of the same name, one of them empty. After deleting the empty one, both folders were removed.
Deleting a folder in LayerVault's web UI deletes the local folder instantly and permanently.
Is there any way to restore a folder that has been deleted via LayerVault's web UI?